Big Bite Fish and Chips – review

unnamed-7A few weeks ago, I went to Big Bite Fish & Chips in Willesden, north west London. They serve freshly fried fish and chips there and the food was absolutely delicious. As always I had haddock (that’s my favourite fish) which my mother also had and my father fancied some cod roe.

My mother and father also enjoyed the food. My plate was completely clear by the end of the meal so that shows how much I liked it.

The fish was full of flavour and succulent. It was juicy and tasted divine. There are too many words to describe the fish so I’m going to move on to the chips. The chips were crispy and tasted like they were double cooked. They had so much flavour. I wanted more.

I really recommend going to Big Bite because the food there is great and is really good value for money.  The price of haddock and chips was less than £7. I would love to go back there some time soon.

Big Bite, 9 Walm Ln, Cricklewood, London NW2 4QU